A Darkness Strange and Lovely
Something Strange and Deadly T Band 2

A Darkness Strange and Lovely

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)

12,99 €

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

A Darkness Strange and Lovely

Ebenfalls verfügbar als:

Taschenbuch

Taschenbuch

ab 12,99 €
eBook

eBook

ab 5,69 €
Hörbuch

Hörbuch

ab 41,99 €

Beschreibung

New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance in this spellbinding sequel to Something Strange and Deadly?now with a gorgeous new cover! Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Infernal Devices series.

With her brother dead and her mother unwell, Eleanor Fitt is alone. Even the Spirit-Hunters?Joseph, Jie, and the handsome Daniel?have fled to Paris. So when Eleanor hears the vicious barking of hounds and sees haunting yellow eyes, she fears that the Dead, and the necromancer Marcus, are after her.

To escape, Eleanor boards a steamer bound for France. There she meets Oliver, a young man who claims to have known her brother. But Oliver harbors a dangerous secret involving necromancy and black magic that entices Eleanor. If she can resist him, she'll be fine. When she arrives in Paris, she finds a whole new evil lurking?forcing her to make a deadly decision that will go against everything the Spirit-Hunters stand for.

In Paris, there's a price for this darkness strange and lovely, and it may have Eleanor paying with her life.

Susan Dennard is a writer turned marine biologist turned writer again. The Something Strange and Deadly trilogy is her debut. Among the traits she shares with her heroine Eleanor are a weakness for Shakespeare quotes, a healthy appetite for baked goods, and an insatiable curiosity. Sadly, Susan does not get to wear a corset or wave a parasol on a daily basis.

Details

Einband

Taschenbuch

Altersempfehlung

12 - 17 Jahr(e)

Erscheinungsdatum

11.07.2017

Verlag

Harper Collins (US)

Seitenzahl

432

Beschreibung

Details

Einband

Taschenbuch

Altersempfehlung

12 - 17 Jahr(e)

Erscheinungsdatum

11.07.2017

Verlag

Harper Collins (US)

Seitenzahl

432

Maße (L/B/H)

20,3/12,9/3,5 cm

Gewicht

312 g

Sprache

Englisch

ISBN

978-0-06-265816-6

Weitere Bände von Something Strange and Deadly T

Das meinen unsere Kund*innen

0.0

0 Bewertungen

Informationen zu Bewertungen

Zur Abgabe einer Bewertung ist eine Anmeldung im Kund*innenkonto notwendig. Die Authentizität der Bewertungen wird von uns nicht überprüft. Wir behalten uns vor, Bewertungstexte, die unseren Richtlinien widersprechen, entsprechend zu kürzen oder zu löschen.

Verfassen Sie die erste Bewertung zu diesem Artikel

Helfen Sie anderen Kund*innen durch Ihre Meinung

Erste Bewertung verfassen

Unsere Kund*innen meinen

0.0

0 Bewertungen filtern

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
  • A Darkness Strange and Lovely